LGBT Romance Deals 09/21

51kUXKsChtLPortville Omegaverse by Xander Collins

Secret babies, friends to lovers, a second chance, May/December romance, enemies to lovers …
this box set has it all.

Follow the journey of four omegas (Mark, Jake, Daniel, and Hank) and four alphas (Landon, Stephen, Cameron, and Jason) …
four sets of fated mates who find each other, or return to each other … in the first four books of the Portville Omegaverse series.

Mark and Landon – two cops who find out what happens when a beta suddenly turns into an omega and becomes pregnant.

Stephen and Jake – two doctors who are both desperate for a second chance … but have let their fear stand in the way of happiness for too long.

Daniel and Cameron – a wealthy businessman and a poor street kid find each other during an intense superheat that cannot be ignored.

Hank and Jason – a cop and criminal who are drawn together and find a way to get past their differences.

If you haven’t read all of the first four books in the Portville Omegaverse, then turn off your phone, get in bed, and spend the night with these eight men. Their stories will fulfill every secret dream, desire, and wish you’ve ever had … and give you even more naughty ideas after the lights go out.

At 160,000 words, Portville Omegaverse includes the first four books of the series. If you like stories about incredibly hot men and the cute and cuddly babies they give birth to, then this series is for you. Due to many scenes with high levels of heat, this box set is only intended for adults over 18.

DEAL $ 2.99 on Amazon and available with KU

51w3IepzfpLThe Heights (Lakeshore Book 1) by Amy Aislin

Twenty-one years ago, a four-year old child was kidnapped from his front yard. He was never found. Until now.

All Nat Walker wants is to make his late father’s dream of running a father/son woodworking shop come true. And he had the perfect building in mind—until the new guy in town came in and bought the place right out from under him. The fact that the new guy is adorable means nothing. For all Nat cares, he can take his new dance studio and waltz back to New York City.

Professional dancer Quinn Carroll couldn’t be happier that he made the move to the small town of Lakeshore, Oregon. Sure, it’s not New York, but now he’ll be living closer to his adoptive brother. And since his studio will be the only one in the area, he should get enough business to keep him busy. Besides, there’s something about this place that seems familiar…

He doesn’t expect to fall hard for the local, grumpy woodworker who won’t even smile at him.

Or find out that his entire life is a lie.

$ 3.99 on Amazon

$ 3.99 on Kobo

$ 3.99 on iBooks

51v4JfljPoLBuyer’s Remorse by D J Jamison

Will love persevere when the truth comes out?

I changed my name, but I can’t change what I did. My brothers died, and I spent three years in witness protection. Returning to Fields, where I once hid out, feels right. Seeing Miguel again feels even better. But when a dead body interrupts my tour of a building for sale, my start isn’t as fresh as I’d like.

I’ve been trying to curb my habit of leaping into bad relationships, but when Lee comes back to town, he’s hard to resist. Kids are dying, and life’s too short to shy away from a good thing. But will Lee’s mysterious past come back to bite me?

Between police questioning and trials of trust, it’s far from smooth sailing. If we don’t figure out who’s selling synthetic drugs and convince the police Lee is not their man, we may all have a severe case of buyer’s remorse.

This is a mystery romance of approximately 80,000 words.

DEAL! $ 0.99 on Amazon and available with KU

51btpP8p2MLHave (The Need Trilogie #3) by R. Phoenix

Turnabout is fair play.

Tavi Mirza has been operating under that principle for a few months now, but both he and his brother Rex are keenly aware they can’t avoid the consequences of their actions forever. Sooner or later, the facade will crumble, and when someone ultimately finds out their secret, Tavi’s life will be over. The fates have converged to ensure that the twins don’t remain untouched by its claws, and they must determine where their true loves and loyalties lay.

Can Tavi and Rex protect each other? Or will they allow the past to dictate the future instead of moving forward together?


*This is NOT a standalone and should be read after Want (The Need Trilogy #1) and Take (The Need Trilogy #2). This dark taboo tale contains several kinks that may offend or trigger some readers, including (but not limited to) age play, ABDL, spanking, and humiliation. Not every dynamic or element is 100% consensual.

Though The Need Trilogy is set in The Fate of the Fallen world, the trilogy can be read separately from the series and other books. The main characters do not (yet) appear in the FotF/SQ books, and there are minimal spoilers for the series or other books set in the universe.

DEAL $ 2.99 on Amazon and available with KU

410h1f3Qc5L._SY346_In Life, In Death (Saga of the City by the Flowers Book 1) by Adara Wolf

As a prince, Ahmiki knows that his purpose in life is to serve their city and help its people find prosperity. Until the night that he is named as the living representative of the god Teska’atl, to be sacrificed at the end of the year. Ahmiki has to endure one year of humiliating rituals, unpleasant ceremonies, and a fraught political landscape.

At least he can take some comfort in the handsome and strangely unbowed servant who has been assigned to him…

Note: This 30k novella is a dark romance and does not include a happy ending.

Free on Amazon and available with KU



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.